Kongscut Land Trust

Board of Directors

Frank Kaputa, President
Whit Osgood, Vice President
Laurie Boyd, Treasurer
Sara Kelly, Secretary
Mark Branse
James Cole
James Dutton
James Hagen
Brian Smith
Margaret Wilcox
Joyce Wortman
James Wright
The Kongscut Land Trust, Inc. is a nonprofit land trust approved by the Internal Revenue Service to receive donations of land, money and conservation easements which are tax deductible to the maximum extent permitted by law. Donations or inquiries should be directed to the president or any other member of the Board of Directors.